Team Penske’s Power, the 2018 Indy 500 winner, set a 226.470mph lap on his 35th of 57 laps around the iconic Indianapolis Motor Speedway to edge 2014 winner Ryan Hunter-Reay in his Andretti Autosport.
Behind them was defending and two-time winner, Takuma Sato for Rahal Letterman Lanigan.
The Dreyer & Reinbold Racing entry of Sage Karam landed fourth place in the day’s final session …Keep reading