Click here to read more about Blair Julian wins Clint Brawner Award at Indy 500

Scott Dixon’s countryman and crew chief, Blair Julian, has been selected as the newest recipient of the Clint Brawner Mechanical Excellence Award. Given each year at the Indianapolis 500, the award is named in honor of the legendary crew chief… More »