Rosenqvist won the IndyCar Series Rookie of the Year title in 2019 with sixth place in the championship driving for Chip Ganassi Racing, but last year slipped to 11th, despite scoring his first win in the series.
For his third IndyCar season, he has joined Arrow McLaren SP, partnering team incumbent Patricio O’Ward.
Asked about the prospects for 2021 rookies Jimmie Johnson, Scott …Keep reading