Click here to read more about PPG to be McLaughlin's primary IndyCar sponsor for 2021 season

Team Penske’s Scott McLaughlin will have PPG as his primary sponsor for 10 of the 17 scheduled races in the 2021 NTT IndyCar Series campaign. The triple Australian Supercars champion began his new single-seater venture last season when he made his… More »